Principal		Prof Stuart Reid
		Nerys Evans
Autumn: 6-Dec-2023	Spring: 17-Apr-2024	Summer: 3-Jul-2024

Member of Academic Board		Prof Adrian Boswood
Appointed by the Academic Registrar		Maxine Bailey
Autumn: 15-Nov-2023	Spring: 20-Mar-2024	Summer: 19-Jun-2024

Dr Sarah Channon
Ana Filipovic

Autumn: 7-Nov-2023 **Spring:** 12-Mar-2024

		Mescaline Walker
Autumn: 2-Nov-2023	Spring: 22-Feb-2024	Summer: 9-May-2024

Appointed by Learning, Teaching and As Committee (unless specified otherwise in Memorandum of Agreement for a collabo	the Dr Steven Van Winden
Appointed by the Academic Registrar	Abi Connell

Autumn: 1-Nov-2023 **Spring:** 13-Mar-2024 **Summer:** 15-May-2024